Oh My Lady Ep 5

AND FROM WAY BEHIND THE LINE, MOVING IN AT LIGHTNING SPEED WHEN IT WAS LEAST EXPECTED… OH MY LADYHAS CAPTURED MY HEART BIG TIME WITH THIS LAST EPISODE!

HOMERUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!*thumbs up*

I was looking for emotions and i got it big time in this installment… I was teary eyed, surprised and touched… I giggled, i cried a little and most of all i spazzed! Now that certain affinity that i need to feel for the shows characters has made its presence felt to me with this weeks episode and i absolutely CAN NOT wait for the succeeding episode next week…

Jealousy, oh what you do to me… hehehe! Ahjumma! How long is your hair? hahaha! 

SIWONNIEEEEEEEEEE!!! Oh, you sexy, sexy man! 


I can understand why anyone would fall for your charms but this side of you that you’ve shown in these last two episodes? The tender, softhearted, gentleness under that vain, c0cky and arrogant facade? I am putty in your hands!

And since we’re on the subject…

(SPOILER ALERT READ AT YOUR OWN PERIL BUT PLEASE READ IT COZ I AM ABSOLUTELY BURSTING WITH EXCITEMENT AND I JUST WANT TO SHARE THIS WITH SOMEONE!)

I am itching to share my thoughts on the last scene of todays cliffhanger and i just think that this is the sexiest lip press ever on Korean Television!

It was not really a kiss to speak of but the stance in which Si Won held Chae Rim, that tilt of his head and that hand on her waist coupled with how he looked at her and how he just went in for the kill? I think it IS EXTREMELY SEXY! AND THAT REFRIGERATOR? OH, DON’T GET ME STARTED ON THE REFRIGERATOR? I love how there’s like an underhanded kinkiness to it… wahahaha!

THIS IS ONE LIP PRESS I’M NOT COMPLAINING ABOUT… NO SIREE!


MORE OF THAT PD NIM PLEASE? MORE OF THAT! Like, i’d like one along every scene where you show Siwon’s abs… wahahaha!

To me Siwon is definitely SUPER but no longer will he be a junior to me… wahahaha!

Now i am really into this drama BIG TIMEEEEEEEE!!! and by that i mean i’m not just watching it now to entertain myself or to pass the time but i am now dying to see how the story will unfold and what will happen next…

The preview alone is already making me giddy for next monday and i can’t wait!


Wahhhhh!!! I am smiling like a loony just looking at those photos…

Ohhhhh… this is so reminiscent of the spazzing i did over Attic Cat and with Chief also playing the triangle… I’ve come Full circle… hahaha!

About donnapie

Kdrama fanatic, Kim Hyun Joong obsessed, MinSun shipper, closet writer
This entry was posted in Oh My Lady and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

