Oh My Lady Eps 13-14

OH MY GOSH! OH MY LADY!

These past two episodes had been soooo good… It sure made up for the lackluster ones in the beginning… However, the problem is i’m now kinda regretful to see the show ending next week and just the thought of not seeing Siwon’s beautiful hunkiness on my screen as Sung MinWoo is already making me sad…

Well, at least the show is going out with a bang rather than being merely forgettable…

I was kinda expecting the show to have more romantic undertones though after the cliffhanger ending of last week but at this point, i am grateful for whatever scraps of romantic Kaehwa-Minwoo moments that the PD and scriptwriter would give us for the last four episodes…

Jealousy becomes Siwon… if in Personal Taste, Jinho and Kaehwa’s bout with jealousy tugs at my heartstrings, Siwon’s just make me laugh and wish he’d get more of it…

Oh his cute facial expressions and the way he marks his territory with such a spoilery, little boy attitude is sooooo cute! I just wish Kaehwa would give some hint of emotion that she is also missing Minwoo at this point as much as he’s missing her…

Can i just say that that scene where he found Ye Eun sitting on the lap of Shin Joon while he was feeding her and he called her to him really sent me laughing…

And that face off with Min Ji… hahaha!

I wish i had a daughter like her who can glare at my nampyeon like that when he’s ordering me around… his lines of I’d just swallow my saliva was classic!

Oh, the way he mouthed off and glared at her was EPIC! 

I also love it when he talks to himself to convince himself of feelings that he’s not feeling otherwise…

I wonder how much of Minwoo’s persona is really Siwon’s in real life because i just find his puppy dog looks and funny wide eyed expressions soooo adorable! Actually, the man only has to stand and breathe and he’s already adorable… 

Anyone else squeed as much as i did here when he picked her up from work and shoved aside those reporters with a devil may care attitude?… If i was Kaehwa i would have melted into a puddle…

LOVE THIS!

Now Yoora is just plain dumb but i think ajumma is dumber forentrusting Ye Eun to her… What the? She didn’t even tell Minwoo before giving his child away for other people to take care of… However, since it is a kdrama, i would just let such things pass…

After this scene, she should have backed off already to let them be… but oh no… the bimbo really has to make sure that she gets into the picture even if she will use Ye Eun like she uses her accessories…

The scene where Minwoo was looking at YeEun’s baby pictures was really a realization for him of how important she is to him… I was about to cry when i saw the thing beside the rattle… Somebody tell me, is that a toy trumpet or a breast pump? I nearly laughed my head off…

I understand why Yeon Hee would send mementoes of Ye Eun’s childhood to her father but her breast pump? 

Seriously, what will Minwoo do with that… 

Now, my only wish next week to make it a perfect ending would be some sort of definite loveline between Kaehwa and Minwoo…

Also, i wouldn’t believe it if somebody tells me that the stylist of this production is thinking hard to dress Chae Rim up… Gosh! I understand she’s an ajumma but really, the track suit sweater with that ruffly curtain looking scarf? UGH!

She must have spent all her effort dressing Siwon up… coz he looks divine in almost every scene… but please? Can someone pretty ajumma up in the ending? And without the dog hairclip please!

YeEun even had her shining moments in really, really un Rachel Berry like outfits today while shopping with Yoo Ra…

FAB!

it’s about time ajumma has the same!

They look so much like a family now, i wish it would really end up like that… LUCKY AJUMMA!

About donnapie

Kdrama fanatic, Kim Hyun Joong obsessed, MinSun shipper, closet writer
This entry was posted in Oh My Lady and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

