Prosecutor Princess Eps 11-12

This drama is sooooo addictingly good especially these last few episodes and i am just glad that i took the time to check it out and stick with it, otherwise i might have missed out on a good thing…

The angst of these two episodes… my eyes are now dead swollen from watching Cinderellas Sister and now this! My heart is aching for both Hye Ri and In Woo…

Hye Ri’s father seem to be misunderstood… He appears to be tough but when he told Hye Ri he loves her, i just cried… I hope that the mystery sorrounding his case is really just a misunderstanding for Hye Ri’s sake…

I swear… everytime Hye Ri does something naively good for Inwoo and he rejects her my heart just breaks a little bit more into so many pieces…

However, i don’t know if i would pity Hye Ri or In Woo more because the man is obviously agonized at leaving her and dissing her but he has to for the sake of his vendetta against those who framed his father…

But even if these are the circumstances, once again i love this love story since it started with friendship even if it was driven by revenge… I just realized how close as friends Hye Ri and In woo are during the flashback scenes…

There are three scenes that stood out for me on episode 11 and which caused my waterworks to go into overdrive…

That scene where she bought him the bracelet and he appeared nonchalant about it even if he’s hurting inside, that ending scene when Hye Ri learnt the truth about her father and she was looking for him everywhere but the worst was that ramen scene where In Woo was talking with Jenny while Hye Ri was there…

I literally felt my heart squeezing a little in that last scene i mentioned… and this scene? this scene? My gosh! Hyeris words just made me bawl like a baby…

You can see the shift of emotions in Inwoo’s face from making it appear that he’s not affected to looking as if he would cry… it truly broke my heart…

I’m glad though that there seems to be a light at the end of the tunnel for Prosecutor Yoon and Prosecutor Jin’s love story… it’s just sad that now Hye Ri has no one to comfort her and care for her…

Somehow this is one of the reasons why i feel sadder at the thought of In Woo abandoning her coz it seems like her first love all over again… Where she was made to believe he really fell for her but it turned out he was just using her…

Well, at least In Woo really does love her… This just goes to prove it…

I used to be impassive about Jenny but now, i’m hating her… especially when she said that watching Hye Ri break into pieces was fun… I just wanna smack the beeyotch…

I literally screamed NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO at my computer screen when episode 12 ended in that cliffhanger… SHEESH! I WANT MOREEEEEEEEEE!!!

Now that she knows how In Woo used her this totally changes the dynamics of their relationship… OH GOSH… i can’t wait for next week…


About donnapie

Kdrama fanatic, Kim Hyun Joong obsessed, MinSun shipper, closet writer
This entry was posted in Prosecutor Princess and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

