Prosecutor Princess Ep 3

I thought my enjoyment over Prosecutor Princess would diminish given how its drama contemporaries have improved by leaps and bounds in terms of storyline but the first five minutes already had me grinning and laughing… I am enjoying this series way too much i think it’s sinful… hahaha!

Can i just say that i love In woo and Hye ri together?

OMG… i know it’s supposed to be sad but i was literally ROFL when she was doing that flashback and her dad punished her by dumping her brand name items and setting fire to it… (i swear her cries of DAD! That’s limited edition! brought tears to my eyes…hahaha!) I would be going micheo-micheo (crazy) too if that were me… As in i would sit on the floor and kick my feet in misery! wahahaha! LOL

But seriously, i know Hye Ri is happy go lucky but having a dad like her dad would really force me to go to law school just so i can sue him and get my mom divorced from him… I swear the way he treats his wife is abhorrent… i wonder how she can stand all those verbal battery…

However, these episodes really give me more of an insight into her personality… being made to conform into something you’re really not can get really, really lonely…

Can i also say that in terms of storyline, PP has also upped the ante! I am wondering what the mystery is between the relationship of the lawyer and Hye Ri or if he really is a lawyer but that faded into the background when i saw a glimpse of their past and how much he seems to be soooo into her that my heart aches for him…

How sad is that that the Prosecutor arrived first before him to rescue Hye Ri and he can only watch from a distance and that song… “Goodbye my 1st love… Goodbye my only love…” crap! It made me teary eyed!

However, it seems like Gen. Choi would have an edge given his antics at the end of episode 3 and now i’m confused as to who the OTP is for this series… In fairness, i just noticed Gen. Choi’s appeal in this 3rd episode…

I was anticipating episode 4 with relish but sadly the links are broken… here’s hoping it gets repaired tomorrow asap since i’m itching to watch the next installment for this series…

EPISODE 4 PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! I can’t stand the waiting…

Speaking of whom… i looked up Kim So Yeon’s page… the girl who plays Prosecutor princess and i can’t believe she’s the same person… i watched her play Oh Ji Ho’s wife in Autumn shower and wow! She does not look the way she did before at all…she’s like some sort of chameleon or something…

I thought i was looking at different people when i look at her pictures…

That doesn’t look like her at all at present! She looks Hottest in IRIS in my opinion…

About donnapie

Kdrama fanatic, Kim Hyun Joong obsessed, MinSun shipper, closet writer
This entry was posted in Prosecutor Princess and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

