Wish Upon a Star Ep 14

Thank God Viikii finally worked because i suddenly had an epiphany while watching this episode…

It’s official then.

I LOVE KIM JI HOON.

With all my heart and soul really i do… I would go through hell, walk through fire… cross high waters if only i could have an oppa like him…

I loved him even when he was drunk, beat up, throwing up and gagging…

If that is not true love i dunno what is… wahahaha! 

KIM JI HOON SARANGHE… 

I sincerely hate violence but OMO! HOW SEXY IS THIS? *swoons*

Damn fishlips for making you cry and making your life miserable in this episode…

I just want to gouge her eyes out for being so damned manipulative and selfish that she’d do anything just to get you…

(on second thought, i kinda understand her obsession because i’m this close to being a stalker like her too over you…)

Am i the only one who bawled like a baby at the start of this episode?

OMO! that scene in Kang Ha’s bedroom when he was asking Pal Kang why she liked him instead of Joon Ha just killed me…

I can feel Kang Ha’s regret over disregarding Pal Kang’s feelings in the past and Pal Kang’s fight with herself over the choices that she’s made…

It was just too well acted and the lines just hit too close to home that i was crying before i knew it…

I just wish that Jae Young would just fall off the edge of a cliff or something because Kang Ha and Pal Kang really deserve their happy ending…

(If a man remembers the worst time he’s ever had like cleaning diaper poo, walking in the cold with a wet suit and getting barfed at with fondness just because you were with him, then that is DEFINITELY LOVE!)

And yes for the first time in weeks, i super love Joon Ha today for putting plastic face in her place when he threw her words back at her when they saw Pal Kang in JK’s hallway… (i would have been happier if he cussed and cursed at her rightafer as that would have made my day perfect!)

However there’s still an axe that i have to grind with fishlips because it is because of her that my Kang Ha had to drink at a pokmangja and therefore had his beautiful face be beaten up…

(I was seriously wishing at that time that those thugs would not hit him too much in the face because it will be such a waste if something happens to it… hahaha!)

But as they say, at the end of the dark tunnel is a ray of light and i think in this case the ray of light is the uber touching, uber cute and uber spazzworthy scenes between Pal Kang, Pa Rang and Kang Ha…

I would have been more than happy to play nursemaid along with them too to tend to Kang Ha’s wounds but i didn’t know where to volunteer… 

Once again the Pa Rang Kang Ha scenes just made me go awwww…

I just want to adopt this boy but only if Kang Ha comes with the package… hahaha!

And of course, just like how it is in this series to drive me a little crazy… after making me cry, it made me laugh when Pal Kang was already tending to Kang Ha’s wounds and he was acting like a cute little schoolboy, complaining from the pain…

Excuse me again while i spazz but he’s just too CUTEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

I seriously LOL’d at his line of “Do you think i would be alive if it was 17 against 1?”… LOL

OMO! Smart and funny! What more can you ask for?

But the killer scenes that endeared him the most for me in this series was during the amusement park scene…

I’ve always had an aversion for wimpy men but he just looked so darned adorable being a wimp that i can forgive him… hehehe!

I love how Pal Kang and him bicker like a married couple all the time… so cute!

OMGGGGG!!! That ending… that ending ARGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I don’t know what else to do with Fishlips i swear … and her last words about the bouquet?

If i were Pal Kang, i would have answered

“yes please because after getting it, i want to shove your face in it!…” 

I have to prepare my heart for the episode next week…

Lastly, like always, i would be ending this recap with the viikii quotable quotes of the episode…

(shown when Jae Young was onscreen)

She has the face of a fish that ran into a wall <– a dead fish…

(shown when Kang Ha was in bed and gagging)

Maybe he’s having a nightmare that he’s married to Jae Young and they’re on their honeymoon that’s why he wants to vomit…

And my most favorite…

(shown when Jae Young was notified via Kang Ha’s phone’s recorded message that he can’t be reached when he was out with Pal Kang and siblings)

The recorded message should have said instead SUCK IT FISHLIPS!

On second thought, i’d rather end it with Ji Hoon’s sexiness… *swoon*

LOVE IT! 

About donnapie

Kdrama fanatic, Kim Hyun Joong obsessed, MinSun shipper, closet writer
This entry was posted in Wish Upon A Star and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

